FANCY ARTIST – ERUTAN

Artist of the week 5

I first knew her through the song “Song of the Goddess” in the game Dragon Nest. Later on, I discovered her works on youtube and immediately got drawn into her music. In the mass of nowadays music, Erutan differs herself with an earthly, celtic and medieval style. For me, her music is very friendly and close to nature, which make it relaxing and enjoyable. Furthermore, she has a beautiful singing voice with great skills in playing a myriad of folk musical instruments. She not only does a great job in covering songs but also is a wonderful composer. Through her music, I feel myself walking in an ethereal fantasy world that I would love to stay for as long as I could, regardless the flow of time…

Here is her cover of a song from Final Fantasy IX. For more information, please visit her website and her youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

