VOICE

Miscellaneous 1

“I remember hearing echos deep within, every time…”

_ _ _ _ _

She lives on the upper level of the house.

I live down here, just a bit below.

We rarely talk, even if we do…

I always lose my voice.

_ _ _ _ _

In my place, there are hundreds of glass bottles, filled with water.

Sometimes, I hear cracking sound coming from those.

“It’s so weird.”_I think. “They look just fine a moment ago.”

So I cover the cracks with some tapes and glue, and let them be…

I wonder if she could hear it too…

She always working so hard, never stop thinking…

Doesn’t she ever feel…

Tired…?

[ Cover image belongs to the rightful owner. ]

Leave a Reply

