CELIA

Untitled 1

Hi.

My name is Celia, and I am a highly sensitive person.

But I don’t think anyone know that.

All because… I hide it too well.

_ _ _ _ _

People around me think that I am a cold-hearted person.

They never know how much is hidden inside.

But that is fine, because that is what I want.

Letting my mind tell me what to do.

That is why I always carry so many masks with me.

So I could be whoever it tells me to.

It’s a lot of work, to be honest, to keep this going…

To the point that it’s exhausting sometimes…

But even so…

I must still go on…

[ Cover image belongs to the artist. ]

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

