HAIL

Miscellaneous 5

“It’s only a drop of water away till it break…”

_ _ _ _ _

It is so cold today.

The sky looks ominous.

Is it going to snow soon…?

Or… worse?

I hear a lot of noise from upstairs though…

She must be busy doing something…

But what…?

_ _ _ _ _

Oh…no…

Not…again…

_ _ _ _ _

*Crack*…

As I thought…

It is not snowing, but hailing…

*Crack*…

What is that cracking sound I keep hearing…?

Is something going to break…?

*Crack*

Why is the floor wet…?

Where is this water coming from?

Could it be…

Those bottles behind that door…?

And this mirror…

Why is it shaking…?

No… I am feeling sleepy again…

But I must tell her…

I must get to her place.

I must not fall asleep this time.

[ Cover image belongs to the rightful artist. ]

Leave a Reply

