BOTTLED

Untitled 2

I don’t know since when I have lost the ability to speak my heart.

Maybe it was because the unpleasant experience from long ago…

The time when I was still so naive to think that people would actually appreciate what I called “treasure”.

My mind has never been at ease.

Because my collection of thoughts keep adding up day by day.

So unstable, like the weather,

The melancholy kind of weather.

Until one small bottle reaches its limit…

Other ones might crack as well…

This feeling…

I just want to escape from it.

But I wonder though…

When was the last time I actually saw rainbow…?

[ Cover image belongs to the rightful artist. ]

Leave a Reply

