AGONY

Untitled 3

There are so many feelings that I cannot describe.

Or even know why they are there.

Sometimes I mentally ask myself…

“For what reason did you cry?”

But I’m never sure why.

Either that there is none.

Because I feel empty inside.

Or there’re just too many.

When every broken piece of feelings gather around.

Slowly it becomes a loop which I want to escape.

To be free from this emotion roller-coaster.

But I never can…

[ Cover image belongs to the rightful artist. ]

Leave a Reply

